Vegeta Manufacturing Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 3813, Lorong 9D, Jalan 4D,
Kg. Baru Subang, Seksyen U6,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia.
+603-7859 6286
+603-7859 9286

About Us

Vegeta Groups of Companies was established in 1997 as a juice and health food manufacturer based in the center of the penisular Malaysia. In year 1999, we are diversified to skincare and hair care products development and supply the goods of research to the multilevel company until today.

Vegeta have a “BETTER” emphasis to produce quality products based on our slogan

At the early stage or at the beginning, we are specialized in can juice manufacturing like orange, mango, apple, kiwi, lychee, pink guava, tamarind, soursorp and tropical fruit punch. Besides, we also produced energy drink, herbal drink and “asian drink” like soya bean milk, chrysanthemum tea, green tea and grass jelly.

In year 2004, we had established a production line for the carbonated sport drink and herbal energy drink and export most of the production output to US and Europe market. In year 2005, we invested for more than 2 millions in bio-technology products like collagen and medicated golden sea cucumber peptide” for healthy skin and noni juice.

All stages of the production are stringently monitored and subjected to a HACCP food safety system implementation for the oral production lines and GMP implementation for the external use of the production like skin care and hair care. The in-house laboratory facility tests all in-coming raw ingredients and finished products’ microbial and physical properties at predetermined interval.

Today, most of our products used finest ingredients and natural raw materials for the processing and committed to look for the natural ingredients in the product research and development.

Vegeta Groups of Companies has grown and penetrates the local and international market with an enviable reputation for the products quality consistency and professionalism. Now, our products are marketed in more than 15 countries include USA, Taiwan, Vietnam, India, Mauritius, Iran, Libya, Nigeria, Singapore, Mauritania, Pakistan and China.